Project and Activities |  Chetana College |  Executive Committee |  Support a child Scheme  
Asha Sanjeevani |  Association and Partner |  Research and Publication |  How can you help? |  Agriculture Based Rehabilitation Centre

Chetana e.V. Germany

Friends and well-wishers of Chetana Institute for the Mentally Handicapped have established "Chetana - Verein zur Förderung des Selbstbestimmten Lebens von Menschen mit Behinderung", Chetana e.V., a Non-Taxable Welfare Society on Date 2.7.2005 in Germany. This Organisation is shortly known as Chetana e.V. The Office of the organization is in the City of Kassel, Germany. The objective of Chetana e.V. is to provide financial and technical help for the service programmemes for the Intellectually Disabled conducted by the Chetana Institute for the Mentally Handicapped, Bhubaneswar

Members of Chetana e. V. , Germany

 

Title

Family Name

Name

Address

Telephone and Email
BOARD MEMBERS

Mr.

Hedwig Armin (Chairman) Wilhelmstr. 49, 35037 Marburg

06421 21107
armin.hedwig@t-online.de

Mr. Kar Soumya Prasad (Vice Chairman) Am Richtsberg 88, 704 35039 Marburg 17677320333
drskar78@yahoo.com
Dr. Windisch Matthias (Board Member) Kaulenbergstr. 8 34133 Kassel 0561 9324805
windisch@uni-kassel.de
Mrs. Pati Ranjita (Board Member and Treasurer) Am Richtsberg 88, 704 35039 Marburg 06421 2024543
ranjita_pati@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Brinkmann Christian(Board Member) Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel 17624537899
brinki.de@gmx.de
MEMBERS
Mr. Agarwal Deepak Sudetenstr. 62, 35039 Marburg 06421 489784
deepak_ag64@yahoo.co.in
Mrs. Agarwal Seema Sudetenstr. 62, 35039 Marburg 06421 489784
seema@chemie.uni-marburg.de
Mr. Brinkmann Frank Friedrich Ebert Str. 47, 35039 Marburg 06421 44402
brinkmann@dbf.ddb.de
Mrs. Brinkmann Franziska Friedrich Ebert Str. 47, 35039 Marburg 06421 44402
Dr. Burri Marcus Paradieshofstrasse 109 CH-4054 Basel 0041 61 322 49 35
bumail@gmx.ch
Dr. Chaturvedi Anuhar Am Richtsberg 88 1101, 35039 Marburg 06421 2029868
hianuhar@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Chaturvedi Sukhada Am Richtsberg 88 1101, 35039 Marburg love_wishes@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Friedrich Sandra Am Richtsberg 88 502, 35039 Marburg sfriedrichlempiz@gmx.de
Mrs. Frische Engelbert Friedrich Ebert Str. 65, 34119 Kassel 0561 7298849
e.frische@gmx.de
Mrs. Frische Nadine Hinter der Stadt 35 34434 0564 51692
natze12@web.de
Dr. Hedwig Philipp Walpodenstr. 37, 55116 Mainz 06131 5531945
p.hedwig@web.de
Mr. Hein Sascha   1791407156
Sascha.Hein@web.de
Mrs. Kaistha Anuradha Am Richtsberg 88, 705, 35039 Marburg 06421 207389
mail2anuradha@gmail.com
Mrs. Margarita Goerzen Am Richtsberg 88, 35039 Marburg 17696692560
rita2001@gmx.de
Dr. Nietfeld Joseph Karlsruher Straße 50 79108 Freiburg 0761-54 821
info@historia.net
Er. Panigrahy Prabhat Kumar Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel 0561 9848014
prabhat.panigrahy@gmail.com
Er. Pati Ananta Narayan Zürich, Schweiz ananta.pati2@ge.com
Mrs. Poltze Anke Am Hangelsten 11, 65812 Bad soden 0176 26061422
anke.poltze@gmail.com
Mr. Pringault Nicolas Friedrich Ebert Str. 134, 34119 Kassel 0561 7398079
nicolaspringault@gmx.fr
Mrs Pringault Natasa Sirc Friedrich Ebert Str. 134, 34119 Kassel 0561 7398079
natasasirc@hotmail.com
Mr. Seiler Till Münzgasse 17b, 78467 Konstanz 0753 1698261
till.seiler@web.de
Mrs. Tripathty Tanaya Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel 5619848014
tanaya.tripathy82@gmail.com
Mr. Xavier Edward Herkulesstr. 61 34119 Kassel 0561 9415898
eddynelia@compuserve.de
[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Photos] [Site Map] [Chetana e.V. Germany] [Chetana USA] [Task Head]