Project and Activities |  Chetana College  |  Executive Committee |  Support a child Scheme  
Asha Sanjeevani |  Association and Partner |  Research and Publication |  How can you help? |  Agriculture Based Rehabilitation Centre

Executive Committee

Executive Committee of Jewels International

The power of management of the organization is vested with the Executive Committee in accordance with the provisions of the Bye-Law of Jewels International. The Executive Committee is elected by the General Body every three years.







Dr. Ajay Kumar Mishra


3103-A, Sanjeevani, Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar- 751002




Dr. Basanta Kumar Das

Vice President

Bramheswar Patana, Tankapani Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751 002




Dr. Narayan Chandra Pati

General Secretary

BL - 58, VSS Nagar,
Bhubaneswar - 751 007




Mr. Mritunjay Pani

Joint Secretary

Gada Gopinath Prasad,
Bhubaneswar-751 010




Dr. Kailash Chandra Mishra


G.E.-35, V.S.S. Nagar
Bhubaneswar - 751 007




Dr. Tarapad Ray


Basua Ghai, Tankapani Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751 002




Er. Bhabani Sankar Mohanty


N1/27, Lottery Plots, Nayapalli,
Bhubaneswar - 751 012




Dr. Prashanta Kumar Mishra


B.D.A. Colony, Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneswar - 751 016




Sri D.S.Appa Rao


LB-147, Baragad BRIT Colony, Bhubaneswar - 751 014




District Social Welfare Officer

Govt. Official Member

Collectorate, Khurda District, Khurda




Principal, Chetana College of Special Education

Ex-Officio Member

Chetana College of Special Education,
A/3, Institutional Area
Bhubaneswar- 751013



[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Photos] [Site Map] [Chetana e.V. Germany] [Chetana USA] [Task Head]