Project and Activities |  Education and Training |  Executive Committee |  Support a child Scheme  
Asha Sanjeevani |  Association and Partner |  Research and Publication |  How can you help? |  Agriculture Based Rehabilitation Centre

German Alliance

Friends and well-wishers of Chetana Institute for the Mentally Handicapped have established "Chetana - Verein zur Förderung des Selbstbestimmten Lebens von Menschen mit Behinderung", Chetana e.V., a Non-Taxable Welfare Society on Date 2.7.2005 in Germany. This Organisation is shortly known as Chetana e.V. The Office of the organization is in the City of Kassel, Germany. The objective of Chetana e.V. is to provide financial and technical help for the service programmemes for the Intellectually Disabled conducted by the Chetana Institute for the Mentally Handicapped, Bhubaneswar

Members of Chetana e. V. , Germany

 

 

Name

Designation

Address

Telephone Nr.

Email address

1

 Mr. Armin Hedwig

Chairman

Wilhelmstr. 49,

35037 Marburg

06421 21107

armin.hedwig@t-online.de

2

 Dr. Soumya Prasad Kar

Vice Chairman

Am Richtsberg 88, 602,

35039 Marburg

06421 489559

   drskar78@yahoo.com 

3

 Er. Prabhat Kumar Panigrahy

Treasurer

Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel

0561 9848014

prabhat.panigrahy@gmail.com 

4

 Dr. Matthias Windisch

Board Member

Kaulenbergstr. 8,

34133 Kassel

0561 9324805

windisch@uni-kassel.de 

5

 Mr. Christian Brinkmann

Board Member

Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel

17624537899

brinki.de@gmx.de

6

 Mr. Diethard Kumpf

Board Member

 

 

diethard.kumpf@dimari.de

7

 Mrs. Natasa Sirc Pringault

Internal Auditor

Friedrich Ebert Str. 134,

 34119 Kassel

0561 7398079

natasasirc@hotmail.com

8

 Miss Sandra Friedrich

Internal Auditor

Am Richtsberg 88, 502,

35039 Marburg

 

sfriedrichlempiz@gmx.de  

9

Mr. Deepak Agarwal

Member

Sudetenstr.  62,

35039 Marburg

06421 489784

deepak_ag64@yahoo.co.in

10

Dr. (Mrs.) Seema Agarwal

Member

Sudetenstr. 62,

35039 Marburg

06421 489784

seema@chemie.uni-marburg.de

11

Mr. Frank Brinkmann

Member

Friedrich Ebert Str. 47,

35039 Marburg

06421 44402

brinkmann@dbf.ddb.de

12

Mrs. Franziska Brinkmann

Member

Friedrich Ebert Str. 47,

35039 Marburg

06421 44402

 

13

Dr. Anuhar Chaturvedi

Member

Am Richtsberg 88, 1101,

35039 Marburg

06421 2029868

hianuhar@rediffmail.com 

14

Mrs. Sukhada Chaturvedi

Member

Am Richtsberg 88, 1101,

35039 Marburg

06421 2029868

love_wishes@rediffmail.com  

15

Er. Engelbert Frische

Member

Friedrich Ebert Str. 65,

34119 Kassel

0561 7298849

e.frische@gmx.de 

16

Mrs. Nadine Frische

Member

Friedrich Ebert Str. 65,

34119 Kassel

0564 51692

natze12@web.de 

17

Dr. Brajesh Kaistha

Member

Am Richtsberg 88, 705,

35039 Marburg

06421 207389

brajesh.kaistha@gmail.com  

18

Mrs. Anuradha Kaistha

Member

Am Richtsberg 88, 705,

35039 Marburg

06421 207389

mail2anuradha@gmail.com

19

Dr. (Mrs.) Ranjita Pati

Member

Am Richtsberg 88, 602,

35039 Marburg

06421 489559

ranjita_pati@yahoo.co.uk

20

Miss. Anke Plotze

Member

Am Hangelsten 11,

 65812 Bad Soden

0176 26061422

anke.poltze@gmail.com

21

Er. Nicolas Pringault

Member

Friedrich Ebert Str. 134,

34119 Kassel

0561 7398079

nicolaspringault@gmx.fr 

 

22

Mr. Till Seiler

Member

Münzgasse 17b,

78467 Konstanz

0753 1698261

till.seiler@web.de

23

Mr. Edward Xavier

Member

Herkulesstr. 61,

34119 Kassel

0561 9415898

eddynelia@compuserve.de

24

Miss. Margarita Goerzen

Member

Gerhart -Hauptmanstrasse- 6, 35039 Marbrug

 

  rita2001@gmx.de

 

25

Mrs Tanaya Tripathy

Member

Hinter dem Fasanenhof 36, 34125 Kassel

  0561 9848014

  tanayatripathy82@gmail.com

 

 

[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Photos] [Site Map] [German Alliance] [USA Alliance] [Task Head]